Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt (2015)

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt

After 15 years of living in a cult, the unbreakable and wide-eyed Kimmy is rescued along with four other women, causing a national sensation that culminates with an appearance on the ”Today” show. Before getting back on the bus to Indiana, however, Kimmy decides it’s time to reclaim her life. Armed with just a backpack, light-up sneakers, a couple way-past-due library books and a big wad of rescue-fund cash, she’s ready to take on New York City.

Number of seasons: 2

Number of episodes: 26

Network: Netflix

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Kimmy Finds Her Mom!

Episode 13 - Season 2