Tin Star (2017)

Tin Star

The story of Jim Worth, an expat British police officer starting a new life with his family as police chief in Little Big Bear, an idyllic town near the Rocky Mountains. When his small town is overrun by migrant workers from a massive new oil refinery – the wave of drugs, prostitution and organised crime that follows them threatens to sweep away everything in its wake.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 10

Network: Amazon

Last Episode

My Love Is Vengeance

Episode 10 - Season 1