The X-Files (1993)

The X-Files

The exploits of FBI Special Agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully who investigate X-Files: marginalized, unsolved cases involving paranormal phenomena. Mulder believes in the existence of aliens and the paranormal while Scully, a skeptic, is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries that debunk Mulder's work and thus return him to mainstream cases.

Number of seasons: 10

Number of episodes: 208

Network: FOX (US)

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

My Struggle II

Episode 6 - Season 10