The Walking Dead (2010)

The Walking Dead

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

Number of seasons: 7

Number of episodes: 92

Network: AMC

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

Hostiles and Calamities

Episode 11 - Season 7


Next Episode

Say Yes

Episode 12 - Season 7