The Vampire Diaries (2009)

The Vampire Diaries

The story of two vampire brothers obsessed with the same girl, who bears a striking resemblance to the beautiful but ruthless vampire they knew and loved in 1864.

Number of seasons: 8

Number of episodes: 171

Network: The CW

Certification: TV-PG

Last Episode

I Was Feeling Epic

Episode 16 - Season 8