The OA (2016)

The OA

Prairie Johnson, blind as a child, comes home to the community she grew up in with her sight restored. Some hail her a miracle, others a dangerous mystery, but Prairie won’t talk with the FBI or her parents about the seven years she went missing.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 8

Network: Netflix

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Invisible Self

Episode 8 - Season 1