The Missing (2014)

The Missing

A gripping anthological relationship thriller series exploring the emotional fallout of a child's abduction not only on the family but on the wider community, told over two time frames.

Number of seasons: 2

Number of episodes: 16

Network: BBC One

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

The Mountain

Episode 8 - Season 2