The Mentalist (2008)

The Mentalist

The Mentalist is an American police procedural television series that follows former "psychic" Patrick Jane, who is a consultant to the California Bureau of Investigation, using the highly developed observational skills he previously employed to "read" people's minds.

Number of seasons: 7

Number of episodes: 151

Network: CBS

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

White Orchids

Episode 13 - Season 7