The Level (2016)

The Level

A police detective finds herself at the centre of the most dangerous case of her life when she is seconded on to the investigation into the murder of a drugs trafficker. What nobody around her knows is that she is the missing witness that the police and the killer are searching for.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 6

Network: ITV

Last Episode

Episode 6

Episode 6 - Season 1