The Frankenstein Chronicles (2015)

The Frankenstein Chronicles

Inspector John Marlott investigates a series of crimes in 19th Century London, which may have been committed by a scientist intent on re-animating the dead.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 6

Network: ITV

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Lost and Found

Episode 6 - Season 1