The Catch (2016)

The Catch

Strong and successful Alice Martin is a fraud investigator who's about to be the victim of fraud by her fiancé. Between her cases, she is determined to find him before it ruins her career.

Number of seasons: 2

Number of episodes: 20

Network: ABC (US)

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

The Mockingbird

Episode 10 - Season 2