The Body Farm (2011)

The Body Farm

Crime drama series following Eve Lockhart, one of Britain's leading forensic pathologists, and her team of scientists at a state-of-the-art forensic research facility.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 6

Network: BBC One

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Scientific Justice

Episode 6 - Season 1