Switched at Birth (2011)

Switched at Birth

The story of two teenage girls who discover they were accidentally switched as newborns in the hospital. Bay Kennish grew up in a wealthy family with two parents and a brother, while Daphne Vasquez, who lost her hearing at an early age due to a case of meningitis, grew up with a single mother in a working-class neighborhood. Things come to a dramatic head when both families meet and struggle to learn how to live together for the sake of the girls.

Number of seasons: 5

Number of episodes: 103

Network: Freeform

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Long Live Love

Episode 10 - Season 5