Stargate Universe (2009)

Stargate Universe

Stargate Universe follows the adventures of a present-day, multinational exploration team traveling on the Ancient spaceship Destiny many billions of light years distant from the Milky Way Galaxy. They evacuated there and are now trying to figure out a way to return to Earth, while simultaneously trying to explore and to survive in their unknown area of the universe.

Number of seasons: 2

Number of episodes: 40

Network: Syfy

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode


Episode 20 - Season 2