Sleepy Hollow (2013)

Sleepy Hollow

Ichabod Crane is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries through time to unravel a mystery that dates all the way back to the founding fathers.

Number of seasons: 4

Number of episodes: 62

Network: FOX (US)

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode


Episode 13 - Season 4