Slasher (2016)


Thirty years ago, in the sleepy community of Waterbury, a killer known as “The Executioner” murdered Sarah Bennett's parents. Now Sarah and her husband Dylan have returned to town, only to find herself the centerpiece in a series of horrifying murders centered around the seven deadly sins.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 8

Network: Chiller

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

Soon Your Own Eyes Will See

Episode 8 - Season 1