Six Feet Under (2001)

Six Feet Under

A darkly comic look at members of a dysfunctional L.A. family that run a funeral business.  When death is your business, what is your life? For the Fisher family, the world outside of their family-owned funeral home continues to be at least as challenging as--and far less predictable than--the one inside.

Number of seasons: 5

Number of episodes: 63

Network: HBO

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

Everyone's Waiting

Episode 12 - Season 5