Shooter (2016)


Bob Lee Swagger is an expert marksman living in exile who is coaxed back into action after learning of a plot to kill the president. Based on the best-selling Bob Lee Swagger novel by Stephen Hunter, Point of Impact, and the 2007 Paramount film starring Mark Wahlberg.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 11

Network: USA Network

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Episode 11

Episode 11 - Season 1