Sex and the City (1998)

Sex and the City

Based on the bestselling book by Candace Bushnell, Sex and the City tells the story of four best friends, all single and in their late thirties, as they pursue their careers and talk about their sex lives, all while trying to survive the New York social scene. 

Number of seasons: 6

Number of episodes: 94

Network: HBO

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

An American Girl In Paris (Part Deux)

Episode 20 - Season 6