Riverdale (2017)


Set in the present, the series offers a bold, subversive take on Archie, Betty, Veronica and their friends, exploring the surreality of small-town life, the darkness and weirdness bubbling beneath Riverdale’s wholesome facade.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 13

Network: The CW

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Chapter Thirteen: The Sweet Hereafter

Episode 13 - Season 1