Revenge (2011)


When Emily Thorne moves to the Hamptons, everyone wonders about the new girl, but she knows everything about them, including what they did to her family. Years ago, they took everything from her. Now, one by one, she's going to make them pay.

Number of seasons: 4

Number of episodes: 89

Network: ABC (US)

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Two Graves

Episode 23 - Season 4