Psych (2006)


Thanks to his police officer father's efforts, Shawn Spencer spent his childhood developing a keen eye for detail (and a lasting dislike of his dad). Years later, Shawn's frequent tips to the police lead to him being falsely accused of a crime he solved. Now, Shawn has no choice but to use his abilities to perpetuate his cover story: psychic crime-solving powers, all the while dragging his best friend, his dad, and the police along for the ride.

Number of seasons: 8

Number of episodes: 121

Network: USA Network

Certification: TV-PG

Last Episode

The Break-Up

Episode 10 - Season 8