Parade's End (2012)

Parade's End

The story of a love triangle between a conservative English aristocrat, his mean socialite wife and a young suffragette in the midst of World War I and a Europe on the brink of profound change.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 5

Network: BBC Two

Last Episode

Episode 5

Episode 5 - Season 1