Outcast (2016)


Kyle Barnes has been plagued by possession since he was a child. Now an adult, he embarks on a spiritual journey to find answers, but what he uncovers could mean the end of life on Earth as we know it.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 13

Network: Cinemax

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

Not My Job to Judge

Episode 3 - Season 2