Orange Is the New Black (2013)

Orange Is the New Black

A crime she committed in her youthful past sends Piper Chapman to a women's prison, where she trades her comfortable New York life for one of unexpected camaraderie and conflict in an eccentric group of fellow inmates.

Number of seasons: 4

Number of episodes: 53

Network: Netflix

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode


Episode 1 - Season 5