Once Upon a Time (2011)

Once Upon a Time

There is a town in Maine where every story book character you've ever known is trapped between two worlds, victims of a powerful curse. Only one knows the truth and only one can break the spell. Emma Swan is a 28-year-old bail bonds collector who has been supporting herself since she was abandoned as a baby. Things change for her when her son Henry, whom she abandoned years ago, finds her and asks for her help explaining that she is from a different world where she is Snow White's missing daughter.

Number of seasons: 6

Number of episodes: 134

Network: ABC (US)

Certification: TV-PG

Last Episode

The Final Battle Part 2

Episode 22 - Season 6