Nurse Jackie (2009)

Nurse Jackie

Every day is a matter of life and death in a hectic New York City hospital, but for Nurse Jackie that's the easiest part. Between chronic back pain that won't quit, and a personal life on the constant edge of collapse, it's going to take a white lie here, a bent rule there, and a handful of secret strategies to relieve the pain, and stay one step ahead of total disaster.

Number of seasons: 7

Number of episodes: 80

Network: Showtime

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

I Say a Little Prayer

Episode 12 - Season 7