NCIS: Los Angeles (2009)

NCIS: Los Angeles

The exploits of the Los Angeles–based Office of Special Projects (OSP), an elite division of the Naval Criminal Investigative Service that specializes in undercover assignments.

Number of seasons: 8

Number of episodes: 192

Network: CBS

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode


Episode 24 - Season 8