Mr. Mercedes (2017)

Mr. Mercedes

A demented serial killer taunts a retired police detective with a series of lurid letters and emails, forcing the ex-cop to undertake a private, and potentially felonious, crusade to bring the killer to justice before he can strike again. Based on the bestselling novel by Stephen King.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 2

Network: Audience Network

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

On Your Mark

Episode 2 - Season 1


Next Episode

Cloudy, With a Chance of Mayhem

Episode 3 - Season 1