Midnight, Texas (2017)

Midnight, Texas

Welcome to a place where being normal is really quite strange. In a remote Texas town no one is who they seem. From vampires and witches to psychics and hit men, Midnight is a mysterious safe haven for those who are different. As the town members fight off outside pressures from rowdy biker gangs, ever-suspicious cops and their own dangerous pasts, they band together and form a strong and unlikely family.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 10

Network: NBC

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

The Virgin Sacrifice

Episode 10 - Season 1