Marvel's Jessica Jones (2015)

Marvel's Jessica Jones

After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 13

Network: Netflix

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

AKA Smile

Episode 13 - Season 1