Marvel's Iron Fist (2017)

Marvel's Iron Fist

Danny Rand resurfaces 15 years after being presumed dead. Now, with the power of the Iron Fist, he seeks to reclaim his past and fulfill his destiny.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 13

Network: Netflix

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

Dragon Plays with Fire

Episode 13 - Season 1