Marvel's Daredevil (2015)

Marvel's Daredevil

Lawyer-by-day Matt Murdock uses his heightened senses from being blinded as a young boy to fight crime at night on the streets of Hell’s Kitchen as Daredevil.

Number of seasons: 2

Number of episodes: 26

Network: Netflix

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

A Cold Day in Hell's Kitchen

Episode 13 - Season 2