Madam Secretary (2014)

Madam Secretary

Former CIA agent Elizabeth Faulkner McCord is suddenly thrust into the position of US Secretary of State where she must quickly learn to drive international diplomacy, wrangle office politics and balance a complex family life.

Number of seasons: 3

Number of episodes: 68

Network: CBS

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Article 5

Episode 23 - Season 3