Law & Order: Criminal Intent (2001)

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

The third installment of the “Law & Order” franchise takes viewers deep into the minds of its criminals while following the intense psychological approaches the Major Case Squad uses to solve its crimes.

Number of seasons: 10

Number of episodes: 195

Network: USA Network

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

To the Boy in the Blue Knit Cap

Episode 8 - Season 10