Homeland (2011)


CIA officer Carrie Mathison is tops in her field despite being bipolar, which makes her volatile and unpredictable. With the help of her long-time mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie fearlessly risks everything, including her personal well-being and even sanity, at every turn.

Number of seasons: 6

Number of episodes: 72

Network: Showtime

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

America First

Episode 12 - Season 6