Hawaii Five-0 (2010)

Hawaii Five-0

Steve McGarrett returns home to Oahu, in order to find his father's killer. The governor offers him the chance to run his own task force (Five-0). Steve's team is joined by Chin Ho Kelly, Danny "Danno" Williams, and Kono Kalakaua.

Number of seasons: 7

Number of episodes: 169

Network: CBS

Certification: TV-14