Hannibal (2013)


Both a gift and a curse, Graham has the extraordinary ability to think like his prey—he sees what they see, feels what they feel. But while Graham is pursuing an especially troubling, cannibalistic murderer, Special Agent Jack Crawford teams him with a highly respected psychiatrist – a man with a taste for the criminal minded – Dr. Hannibal Lecter.

Number of seasons: 3

Number of episodes: 39

Network: NBC

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

The Wrath of the Lamb

Episode 13 - Season 3