Halt and Catch Fire (2014)

Halt and Catch Fire

Set in the early 1980s, and about a fictional visionary, an engineer and a prodigy whose innovations confronts the corporate behemoths of the time. Their personal and professional partnership will be challenged by greed and ego while charting the changing culture in Texas' Silicon Prairie.

Number of seasons: 4

Number of episodes: 40

Network: AMC

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Ten of Swords

Episode 10 - Season 4