Grimm (2011)


After Portland homicide detective Nick Burkhardt discovers he's descended from an elite line of criminal profilers known as "Grimms," he increasingly finds his responsibilities as a detective at odds with his new responsibilities as a Grimm.

Number of seasons: 6

Number of episodes: 123

Network: NBC

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

The End

Episode 13 - Season 6