Gilmore Girls (2000)

Gilmore Girls

Set in the charming town of Stars Hollow, Connecticut, the series follows the captivating lives of Lorelai and Rory Gilmore, a mother/daughter pair who have a relationship most people only dream of.

Number of seasons: 7

Number of episodes: 157

Network: The CW

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Episode 4

Episode 4 - Season 8