Getting On (2013)

Getting On

Set in a geriatric extended care wing of a down-at-the-heels hospital, Getting On follows put-upon nurses, anxious doctors and administrators as they struggle with the darkly comic, brutally honest and quietly compassionate realities of caring for the elderly.

Number of seasons: 3

Number of episodes: 18

Network: HBO

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode