Game of Thrones (2011)

Game of Thrones

Seven noble families fight for control of the mythical land of Westeros. Friction between the houses leads to full-scale war. All while a very ancient evil awakens in the farthest north. Amidst the war, a neglected military order of misfits, the Night's Watch, is all that stands between the realms of men and icy horrors beyond.

Number of seasons: 7

Number of episodes: 60

Network: HBO

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

The Winds of Winter

Episode 10 - Season 6


Next Episode

Episode 1

Episode 1 - Season 7