Fringe (2008)


Fringe is an American science fiction television series that follows Olivia Dunham, Peter Bishop, and Walter Bishop, members of a Federal Bureau of Investigation "Fringe Division" team based in Boston, Massachusetts under the supervision of Homeland Security. The team uses "fringe" science and FBI investigative techniques to investigate a series of unexplained, often ghastly occurrences, which are related to mysteries surrounding a parallel universe. The series has been described as a hybrid of The X-Files, Altered States, and The Twilight Zone.

Number of seasons: 5

Number of episodes: 100

Network: FOX (US)

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

An Enemy of Fate

Episode 13 - Season 5