Frequency (2016)


Detective Raimy Sullivan is stunned when a voice suddenly crackles through her father’s old, long-broken ham radio – it’s Frank Sullivan, somehow transmitting over the airwaves and through the decades from 1996. Separated by twenty years, father and daughter have reunited on a frequency only they can hear, but can they rewrite the story of their lives without risking everyone they love?

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 13

Network: The CW

Certification: TV-PG

Last Episode

Signal Kiss

Episode 13 - Season 1