Free Agents (2011)

Free Agents

Free Agents is an American re-make of a British workplace sitcom that premiered on NBC September 14, 2011, in the 10:30 pm Eastern/9:30 pm Central time slot, before assuming its regular time slot on September 21, 2011, where it aired at 8:30 pm Eastern/7:30 pm Central on Wednesday nights. It is based on the British comedy series of the same name that was created by Chris Niel, who also serves as co-creator and producer on this version with John Enbom, Karey Burke, Todd Holland, and Kenton Allen for Big Talk Productions, Dark Toy Productions and Universal Television. This show was the last series to be produced by Universal Media Studios during the revival of Universal Television. NBC canceled Free Agents on October 6, 2011 after four episodes were broadcast. The remaining four episodes produced were later released via Hulu on January 16, 2012.


Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 4

Network: NBC

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Rebranding

Episode 4 - Season 1

05/10/2011