Fraggle Rock (1983)

Fraggle Rock

The Fraggles are a fun-loving community of creatures who live in a subterranean fantasy land where they love to play, sing and dance their cares away, sharing their world with the tiny Doozers and the giant Gorgs. The series teaches empathy and tolerance and encourages children to understand people different from themselves.

Number of seasons: 5

Number of episodes: 96

Network: HBO

Certification: TV-Y

Last Episode

Change of Address

Episode 13 - Season 5