Firefly (2002)


Firefly is set in the year 2517, after the arrival of humans in a new star system and follows the adventures of the renegade crew of Serenity, a "Firefly-class" spaceship. The ensemble cast portrays the nine characters who live on Serenity.

Number of seasons: 1

Number of episodes: 14

Network: FOX (US)

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

The Message

Episode 14 - Season 1