Family Guy (1999)

Family Guy

Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin' Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he's not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian - a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Number of seasons: 15

Number of episodes: 290

Network: FOX (US)

Certification: TV-14

Last Episode

Episode 21

Episode 21 - Season 15


Next Episode

Episode 22

Episode 22 - Season 15