Enlightened (2011)


Enlightened follows the story of Amy, a self-destructive executive, who, after a very public breakdown and a subsequent philosophical awakening in rehabilitation, tries to get her life back together.

Number of seasons: 2

Number of episodes: 18

Network: HBO

Certification: TV-MA

Last Episode

Agent of Change

Episode 8 - Season 2